padsliner.blogg.se

Dystrybutor noti
Dystrybutor noti










dystrybutor noti

Grilled okra pods are tossed with a mixture of Middle Eastern spices and served with a yogurt sauce similar to what is drizzled over falafel. Okra or Okro (US: / o k r /, UK: / k r /), Abelmoschus esculentus, known in many English-speaking countries as ladies fingers or ochro, is a flowering plant in the mallow family.It has edible green seed pods.The geographical origin of okra is disputed, with supporters of West African, Ethiopian, Southeast Asian, and South Asian origins.

DYSTRYBUTOR NOTI PATCH

But my okra patch is looking pretty good so far, and I’m already making plans to fry it! In the meantime, this is my absolute favorite way to eat it! Growing up, my mom and Granny would sometimes slice it and put it in the oven until it was crispy. ¼ cup Frank’s Red Hot (or another hot sauce of your preference) As far as I know, I’m the only person in the world that makes this, but we can change that and together start an Okra Revolution! I’ve gone a bit of different direction, but isn’t that what new generations are supposed to do? I feel like it would be truly amazing dipped in ranch or blue cheese dressing, but I’ve never had it last long enough to find out. Mix all the ingredients and toss with 2-3 cups of okra. You might want to skewer a bunch of it to help with turning and managing it. Cook for about 10 minutes, turning a couple of times (the crispier, the better in my opinion). The featured image is courtesy of Jordan Durbin and used with her permission for Cultivating and The Cultivating Project.












Dystrybutor noti